17. Who do I contact for further information?


  • SENCo – Charlotte Beattie: FSA Statements, Annual Reviews,  Statement conversion to Education Health Care Plans
  • Deputy Head Teacher –James Waller: Pre-school, Transitions in and Out of school, Dual Placements,   New Education Health Care Plans, Portage and LLP.
  • Headteacher – Celia Wright : Complaints
  • Reception Office – Glenis Wallace: General Enquiries, Administration forms/School Uniforms.


Contact information can be found here